Chakra Healing

Balancing And Influencing Your 7 Chakras For Healthy Life.

What Do You Mean By Chakras?
Everyone has an invisible energy system called chakras that are entry gates of the aura in your body. These are centers that receive, assimilate, and express life force energies. Chakra means energy disc, wheel or vortexes which are responsible for person’s psychological, physical, and spiritual functions. There are seven vital energy stations or the chakras which are the energy ecosystem, present from the base of spine to the top of head in every human body. Each vital energy source corresponds to a different aspect of life such as wealth, health, love, and wisdom. These chakras balance the nature and its properties outside the body.

Chakra healing in India follows these 7 vital energies, their features are as follows:

    1. Root center- A root connection located in the tailbone,ushers life forces into your body.
    2. Sacral center- Vitality and sensuality which enrich the energy level and stimulate mind to be positive and self assured.
    3. Naval center- Strength, intelligence, and spirituality
    4. Heart center- Love, romantic relationships, and sex
    5. Throat center- Communication, truthfulness, self expression, and humor
    6. Third eye center- Will power, confidence, intuition, higher consciousness, emotional, and spiritual love center. It helps to move forward and enthusiastically towards your life goals.
    7. Crown center- Located on top of the head to maintain higher force energy like enlightenment, wisdom and energy, self awareness towards life.

Vitalizing your Chakras

When your energy is weak or leaking, you feel depleted, heavy and even stuck! It is difficult to manage your emotions, have positive thoughts, and attract harmony towards life when you are energy-depleted. Healing the energy effectively is most important. Chakra healing services give an opportunity to understand the nature of your energy systems and support you to maintain all vital life-force energy.

We, at Comic Astro World share with you some simple ways to vitalize and energize your chakras to achieve the level of holistic energy that you always wish for. You can get the energy spiraling up into your base chakra by healing through reiki, yoga, conscious breathing, physical exercises, meditation, positive thinking, and aromatherapy.

Chakra Balancing

An open and balanced chakra allows your life energy to flow naturally. So, balancing the chakras is most important. Through balancing the chakras, we can treat the imbalances that are not completely caused by physical imbalance. We provide you with best tips which you can integrate into daily life in order to help attain balance and alignment. By attaining chakra healing services, you will learn practical exercises to combat addiction, depression, anxiety, and other imbalances.

Our chakra healers at Comic Astro World provide a deeply relaxing treatment that provides support for alleviating a variety of symptoms like stress, headaches, depression, chronic pain, and illness. We assist you to restore good health by teaching how to take care of your own energy health. The information on chakras is one of the most important to understand in order to know how to work with. We recommend you to study the energy system in more detail to change the results of your life.